Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

Day Sailer Association
For racing, for cruising, for having fun!

Log in

Gillums Take Home the Hardware at NACR 2022 in OREGON

Check out Eugene Yacht Club website for on the water footage https://www.facebook.com/eugeneyachtclub

Annual Perpetual Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the 2022 winners:

Hans Gottschalk DSA Merit Award:  DSA Forum Moderator@Greenlake 

Cruising Award – cruising exploits of a DSA member:  Mandy Root-Thompson

Rebel VP Award – promotion and growth of class:  Matt White, Mid-Atlantic Region

Robert Smith Award (Young Competitor):   Daniel Duyvestein, Willamette Sailing Club

Orin Adams:  Corinthian sailor award – voted on by sailors at the regatta:  Toby Deming

Delores Bayer Old Salt Award:  Mark Schroeder

Radke award (biggest age difference between skipper and crew): Kevin and Erin Flanagan

Al Santorillo Award: Ben Cornett and Bill Fiock

Treadway Tankard Award (highest related pair finish):  Mike Gillum and daughter Robyn Gillum

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software